Oxnard Camarillo

(805) 487-8559

(805) 804-3555

Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 5:30pm

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00pm


Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 98 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

As Camarillo and Ventura’s experts in automotive services, our team of extensively experienced technicians offer world-class service in everything Auto Repair.
Your brakes are you car's biggest safety feature - are they working perfectly? Our technicians have all received advanced certification in Brake Repair, and will have your car's braking systems working like new.
Is your Check Engine Light on? It’s time for a trip to the Engine Repair professionals at Mekaniks Plus. Let our technicians get your car’s engine running like the day you bought it.
We pride ourselves on offering our friends in Camarillo and Ventura the best in Transmission Repair. Our auto repair shop offers everything from complex mechanical solutions to basic maintenance services.
Automotive electrical systems can cause complex and frustrating issues. Our Auto Electrical Service experts can solve any electrical problem, no matter how complex.

-->
5 star rating
Janet reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else! Exemplary customer service. Timely. Guarantees and professional work. Great local shop that is close to home"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike F. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The team at your Camarillo location was very patient, friendly and went out of their way to understand my needs. Christian worked extremely well with my warranty company and negotiated a solution which was great. The estimate was all explained very thoroughly and the parts that malfunctioned were shown to me and explained as to how they failed. My Touareg was in and out quickly as promised. Very professional and clean shop! I will take my Touareg here anytime it is in need of regular maintenance or service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kris And Mike G. from Camarillo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and repair work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arianna A. reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly and amazing work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin H. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I send people there all the time, I tell them the truth. Mekaniks plus is like dealership service without the dealership price. Expert service for your euro import."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe R. from Simi Valley, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Look no further than Melania Plus."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics as always. I bring all my vehicles here. Thank you!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel B. from San Buenaventura, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. The store manager Christian was very helpful. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I was satisfied during every step of my repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Shop is very Clean the waiting Room is so nice. The Manager is just Fantastic. I can't say enough - I love this place."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad P. from Thousand Oaks, CA, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest people with excellent work ethic. Receive peace of mind knowing that your car is in capable and honest hands. Reasonable prices that are lower than the dealer. Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Douglas P. from Camarillo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. The prices are much more reasonable than the dealer prices. I have already recommended them to coworkers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia O. reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mekaniks Plus always provides timely and professional services. Staff always goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service and satisfaction. I am glad to have found a mechanic shop that I can trust and depend on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Max A. R. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your car will be in great hands. The folks who work there are total professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hernando R. from Camarillo, CA reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike from Camarillo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience these guys are on point every single time. Morris and crew do a fantastic job on my cars. If you are looking for great knowledgeable service this is the place."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, quality work and friendly, professional staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Camarillo, CA reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent and professional mechanical service and the customer service is the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bill I. from Thousand Oaks, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had several additional oil leaks and repairs. I honestly am hope ful they have been rectified and fixed. However, the last two times I brought my vehicle in for service I had a 1/2 tank of gas. After service both times my auto was empty. This time with an additional 100+ of miles for test drives. This seems high and out of the ordinary. Not sure why, have not had a chance to ask Christian or Morris yet. I hope to God the repairs have been done but only time will tell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Techcians are very knowledgeable with BMW's and great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen H. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. Christian was a pleasure to work with and provided me with updates and quotes prior to any work being done. My car is running great! I will be back and will recommend to others!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janice W. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service and work done was excellent. They were extremely knowledgable and made recommendations that were helpful to me. I was treated respectfully and I felt comfortable asking questions. I will not take my cars anywhere else! Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mikel reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics very professional and great customer service. I found my car doctor. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an honest mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronnie C. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and thorough in their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Erick G. from Camarillo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I am very satisfied with your service. I really liked dealing with Cristian in the front counter, he was professional, courteous and very patient. I admired the dedication of Juan and Angel; as they both took the time to look over the car and were not happy until the shaking was fixed...and they succeeded. You have employees that work as a team and wont rest until the problem is fixed and the customer is satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristine G. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aimee F. from Oxnard, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING!!! Christian was very helpful to work with! He explained everything in detail about what needed to be done and why. He got my approval first without charging me or working on my car. I am very happy with the work they did and will definitely come back in the future!! I am happy I finally found a GREAT shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat B. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Clean Facility, Friendly service people"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from Thousand Oaks, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Same as I've told others...."Go there!""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dexter S. from Oxnard, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship nice customer service attitude"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're very competent and honest. The service is supreme,"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doug F. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They should check it out for themselves. Talk to the people, look at the shop. The entire facility demonstrates a positive attitude that makes it a pleasure to take your car there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service...! Very satisfied with the quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy H. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Our repair was a major one, we had just moved to Ca. from Portland, OR when not even 24 hours after unloading the u-haul our only vehicle suffered a complete meltdown. We didn't know anyone, we didn't even know where to have the car towed to. I found Mekaniks Plus online and made arrangements over the phone to have the car dropped off and looked at. I can't say enough good things about these guys, they were wonderful.. A little over a week later, our Mercedes had a new engine and was running better than it had in a long time. Thank you Mekaniks Plus for being professional, kind and patient with us. I can't say our move to Ca was uneventful, but I can say Mekaniks Plus personal treated us with kindness and understanding, making a bad situation into a pleasant experience. We are comfortable exploring our new home and surroundings knowing our car has professionals that know what they are doing and care about their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dexter S. from Oxnard, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to get work done on your vehicle and i recommend it to repair your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Douglas K. from Oxnard, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and their customer service is very proffesional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Very professional, reasonable, competent personalized service. Shuttle provided. Comfortable waiting room. Support a local business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Camarillo, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes Have referred others to the shop recently"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela B. reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and provide excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Camarillo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are Honest, reasonably priced and very accommodating to your transportation needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mekaniks plus is a great shop to take your car. They have great customer service, and perform great work. I believe I found a home for my car. Thank you guys!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy W. reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you want reliable service this is the place to go. I feel confident about the work that was done on my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dinni S. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Camarillo, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price Very responsive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina A. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job and can save you money as compared to the dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wilma R. from Oxnard, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Nice and very professional office/shop environment. Provides shuttle service to take you back home/office and be able to pick up the customer when the service repair is completed/"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carlos T. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know that this is a quality place that knows their vehicles. It was a pleasant experience, I will return. I'll guide them to Nico for customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori A. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and gets the work done in a timely manner. Also, provides a ride home and pick-up when my car is done. Again, great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dhaval T. from Camarillo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"He is honest about his work, get work done on time, fair in price. Important thing is easily available to discuss about my vehicle history."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
James B. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Was told I needed new brakes immediately, although when I took it to Volvo of Santa Barbara they told me I had 8mm left on my front brakes and that I don't need to change them until 2mm. Volvo told me I had 7,500 miles left on my front brakes and 15,000 on my rear. Mekaniks Plus told me other things I needed to do as well that did not need doing. Needless to say I will not be back and this is precisely why mechanics have a bad name, they seem/tend to be disingenuous/unscrupulous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris M. from Naval Base Ventura C, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they worked quickly and fixed my vehicle with efficacy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob B. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mekaniks Plus is great. They are very helpful. They are able to address all problems with out overdoing it. Totally convenient and willing to fit you in."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you guys are awesome! Customer service is the best, very accommodating. My car feels amazing again, like it did when I first bought it. Prices are reasonable. Thanks Nico!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A W. from Camarillo, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel like family. Mekanis Plus truly represents quality!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rose A. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, they know how to treat their customers. It is very hard to find a mechanic that actually knows what they are doing and I can say that mekaniks plus definetely knows what they are doing. I would recommend them with no hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jasmine C. from Camarillo, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wilma R. from Oxnard, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Reasonable repair cost lower than the dealership. Office looks great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed M. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable on BMW's, reliable and professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob S. from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure doing business with Morris and Mekaniks Plus. They are a very professional outfit with immaculately clean facilities and friendly and competent staff. They have always gone above and beyond with my service needs, are upfront and competitive with their pricing, and display great follow through. In addition, they stand behind their work and take pride in providing great customer service (A rarity in most businesses today). I have finally found a trustworthy mechanic that I actually enjoy going to. Thank you Mekaniks Plus!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth B. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and offer great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen M. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Mekaniks Plus treated me like family. My repairs were done correctly and it was very affordable. I will recommend them to everyone!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shana W. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, courteous, fair price, speedy repair, good communication, transportation to and from home, exceptional attitude in dealing with people and good in letting you know the status of your car and willing to meet the timeline."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Thousand Oaks, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running great and the service was excellent. A nice touch was the car being washed while there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George W. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had my transmission serviced and o2 sensor replaced. The guys at European motors were courteous and extremely knowledgeable when it came to questions for my BMW. I will be taking my car there for any future repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Hidden Valley, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have already written a testimonial that is used on the web site."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cora A. from Corona, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"For services of any kind, I am much into friendly faces and genuine trustworthiness and honesty. I think I found the right place for my needs for my car. In Corona, Ca. I go to a shop that considers me a friend, picks up my car whenever I absolutely can't drive it to them and takes it back; doesn't charge me for little help such as small lamps/bulbs just like at Mekaniks. I am starting to love this shop. Thank God that I found a shop that I am comfortable with."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Monte C. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and always willing to go the extra mile! Local shuttle is a fantastic touch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Camarillo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try. You'll like them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Hidden Valley, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have experienced excellent customer service and communications on my two visits to Mekanisks Plus and have only dealt with Morris so far. Morris listens very attentively to the customer's decription of the problems and the attempted solutions and he uses what you tell him in order to better diagnose the problem. He does not try to needlessly "sell up" services; however, he recommends the best solution based on diagnosis and his experience with similar problems. He is very respectful of the customer's service goals and time constraints and believes in doing the job right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ventura reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, recommendations, service and it didn't take forever!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frankie L. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service, great looking ship, fair pricing and awesome work! Thank you guys for doing such a great job on my 745i. I will reccomend you to anyone I meet, and keep your number handy for any other service in the future!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike & E. from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Our previous maintenance shop screwed up our oil change resulting in a low oil alert a month later. Morris cheerfully topped off the oil on a Saturday morning winning us as a customer. The yellow battery warning in the 330i came on shortly thereafter. Morris got us in right away for a new battery. Service was excellent! We will bring both of our bimmers in for service, Thanks Morris, you are the greatest! Mike & Ellen"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kate from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They were great, honest, very helpful! Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole R. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the folks at Mekaniks plus and that both my husband and i take our vehicles there for repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd W. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mekaniks Plus has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff that prides themselves on customer satisfaction. They are the only mechanics I trust that will do the job right in a timely fashion. I give them a 10 out of 10."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, did a great job of diagnosing the issue and fixing it the first time. It was my first visit and I will continue to use them to work on my Porsche."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L T. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That I was treated very well and the service was courteous and on time. I was exceptionally pleased with the whole experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this place all the time and the turn around on fixing ur car is fast"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L T. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That I was treated very well and the service was courteous and on time. I was exceptionally pleased with the whole experience."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lisa from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They were really nice and straight forward about everything. I felt at ease about taking my car there and will do so again. They didn't put any pressure on me or quote me for repairs I don't need. The prices are good and they have all the services you'd expect from the dealer, like transportation while your car gets repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Santa Paula, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great to find someone to look after our much loved 2001 audi allroad!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David G. from Moorpark, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, responsive, thorough, and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa L. from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Mekanics Plus went above and beyond and the prices were so reasonable! Such friendly people too. They worked on my Mini Cooper."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy A. from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great personnel and great shop. Knowledgable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm N. from Camarillo, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have great customer communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norm N. from Camarillo, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have great customer communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J K. from Camarillo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff. Very accomendating on scheduling around customer's schedule, quick service - compatible to the dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J K. from Camarillo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff. Very accomendating on scheduling around customer's schedule, quick service - compatible to the dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are really good!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric from Camarillo reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are really good!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff N. from Camarillo, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been with Steve Thomas BMW for 10 yrs and decided to try someone new. I am very pleased with the service and outcome with the repair of my car. I am also very pleased with Morris and how clean the shop is in front and in the back. I will definitely will refer my friends and family. Thank you Morris."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Mekaniks Plus Foreign Auto Repair's is outstanding in service and quality ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert from Ventura reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Mekaniks Plus Foreign Auto Repair's is outstanding in service and quality ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diana G. from Camarillo, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service by Morris and staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diana G. from Camarillo, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service by Morris and staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Camarillo, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and very responsive to your needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer since 2005, no job too small, big or exotic. I have recommended him over the years to all my family and friends. Mario will make that extra effort in todays "Not so good" economy to repair only what is necessary. A good mechanic is hard to find, and i have been happy with them for the last 5 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlos V. from Oxnard reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"MEKANIKS PLUS IS DEFINETLY THE DEALERSHIP ALTERNATIVE. THEY ARE AWSOME I HAD MY TRANSMISSION REBUILT AT MEKAIKS PLUS AND IT WORKS GREAT NEVER AFTER DID I HAVE A PROBLEM AND THEY EVEN BEAT SOME PRICES I WAS GETTING FROM OTHER SHOPS. THANKS GUYS I WILL DEFINETLY BRING MY CAR BACK TO YOU GUYS. THANK YOU!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop